Instrumental Music

Title Description Length Publisher
A Quiet Place (2010) piano 6 min CCM806
Circus Music (2022) woodwind quintet and percussion (one player): snare and bass drums, glockenspiel, suspended cymbal, whistle 6 min CCM804
Continuum (2017) organ 3:45 min CCM807
D'rag (1997) piano 4 min CCM800
Dervish (2023) flute/piccolo, clarinet/bass clarinet, violin, cello, marimba and xylophone (1 player) 4:45 min CCM805
Notturno (1999) cello and piano 8 min CCM802
Transformations (1998) organ 7 min CCM801